Affiliated Faculty

William Babcock

Professor, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, 2014

Diane Haigh

Director of Studies, Trinity Hall, University of Cambridge, 2014

Edwin Harper

Lecturer, University of Miami Osher Institute, 2014

Annette Kruetziger-Herr

Professor, University of Music and Dance, Cologne, Germany, 2014

Robyn Metcalfe

Lecturer, Research Scholar, and Director, University of Texas at Austin, 2014

Ronald Musselman

Professor Emeritus, Franklin and Marshall College, 2016

Michael Rechlin

Dean, Future Generations Graduate School, 2014

Scott Schneberger

Retired Provost, Principia College, 2014