# **Trustees and Administration**

## **Board of Trustees**

Carolyn P. Booth Godfrey, Illinois

Todd Boyman St. Louis, Missouri

Elizabeth Crow Vinita, Oklahoma

Steve DeWindt Vice Chair Laguna Niguel, California

lan Forber-Pratt St. Louis, Missouri

Janna L. Hernholm San Diego, California

Kristin Jamerson Executive Committee Member-at-large Mercer Island, Washington

Inez Maubane Jones Bainbridge Island, Washington

Allan W. Marquardt St. Louis, Missouri

Terry McNabb St. Louis, Missouri

Patricia Sarkisian Secretary Valparaiso, Indiana

Scott L. Schneberger, PhD Chair Austin, Texas

David Walters *Treasurer* St. Louis, Missouri

## Administration, The Principia

Barbara Blackwell Chief Executive

#### 2 Trustees and Administration

Daniel Norton President, Principia College

Merry Sorrells Head, Principia School

Lee W. Barron General Counsel

Hans Fredrikson Chief Investment Officer

Tom Nickell Chief Operations Officer / Chief Financial Officer

Sarah N. Rand Chief Advancement, Marketing, and Communications Officer

Jen Silver Senior Director, Human Resources

Laurel S. Walters Executive Director of Communications

## **College Cabinet**

Daniel Norton President

Meggan L. Madden Dean of Academics (On Leave 2023-2024)

Brian D. Roberts Interim Dean of Academics

Erin Rainwater Dean of Students

Ann Pierson Athletics Director

Joy Turnbaugh Chief Operations Officer

Peter van Lidth de Jeude Interim Assistant Dean of Academic Services

Rosalind S. Hibbs Institutional Research Officer

David Njau Director of International Student Programming and Services Office

Rachael Stock Interim Dean of Admissions and Recruiting, Financial Aid Director Beth Trevino Human Resources Director

## Administration of the Academic Program

Meggan L. Madden Dean of Academics (On Leave 2023-2024)

Brian D. Roberts Interim Dean of Academics

Crystal Allen Gunasekera Interim Associate Dean of Academic Assessment and Curriculum

Peter van Lidth de Jeude Interim Assistant Dean of Academic Services

Winifred A. Needham Director of Faculty Development

Becky Barthelmess Registrar

Leah R. Gallant-McFall Creative Arts and Communication Division Head

Gretchen Starr-LeBeau Humanities Division Head

Karen L. Eckert Mathematics and Natural Sciences Division Head

Sally A. Steindorf Social Sciences Division Head

Carrie Silver-Stock Academic Staff Liaison